Skip to main content

Administrative staff

Dr. Maurice DiGiuseppe
Associate Dean, Faculty of Education
Director, Bachelor of Arts in Educational Studies and Digital Technology (BA in ESDT) program
Education Building, Room 524
905.721.8668 ext. 3823
maurice.digiuseppe@uoit.ca

Dr. Allyson Eamer
Assistant Dean, Faculty of Education
Director, Graduate Studies Programs
Education Building, Room 522
905.721.8668 ext. 3821
allyson.eamer@uoit.ca

Mark Joel
Manager, Centre for Professional Learning in Education
Education Building, Room 517
905.721.8668 ext. 2669
mark.joel@uoit.ca

Dr. Robin Kay (on leave until July 1, 2018)
Assistant Dean, Research
Education Building, Room 528
905.721.8668 ext. 2679
robin.kay@uoit.ca

Lori Keilty (on secondment with HR until March 2018)
Program Assistant, Bachelor of Education (BEd)
Education Building, Room 518
905.721.8668 ext. 2436
lori.keilty@uoit.ca

Sue Martin
Administrative Officer, Centre for Professional Learning in Education
Program Assistant, Bachelor of Arts in Educational Studies and Digital Technology (BA in ESDT)
Education Building, Room 515
905.721.8668 ext. 2892
susan.martin@uoit.ca

Lori May
Planning and Budget Officer
Education Building, Room 525
905.721.8668 ext. 2849
lori.may@uoit.ca

Ron McKelvey
Practicum Manager, BEd program
Education Building, Room 414
905.721.8668 ext. 2688
ron.mckelvey@uoit.ca

Kim Mitchell
Administrative Assistant (PBO)
Education Building, Room 530
905.721.8668 ext. 3762
kim.mitchell@uoit.ca

Kathryn Navarro
Admissions and Recruitment Officer
U5 Building, Room 30 (north Oshawa location)
905.721.8668 ext. 2018
kathryn.navarro@uoit.ca

Dr. Michael Owen
Dean
Education Building, Room 526
905.721.8668 ext. 5661
michael.owen@uoit.ca

Nancy Papadimitriou
Practicum Assistant, BEd program
Education Building, Room 518
905.721.8668 ext. 2877
nancy.papadimitriou@uoit.ca

Mike Prasad
Technology Support Analyst
2000 Simcoe Street North, Room D113
905.721.8668 ext. 3364
mike.prasad@dc-uoit.ca

Becky Regehr (on leave)
Education Library Technician
61 Charles St.
rebecca.regehr@uoit.ca

Cheryl Simmons
Program and Communications Assistant
Education Building, Room 518
905.721.8668 ext. 3403
cheryl.simmons@uoit.ca

Susan Snelling
Academic Advisor, All Programs
Education Building, Room 516
905.721.8668 ext. 2703
susan.snelling@uoit.ca

Pat Vale-Dougherty
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Education Building, Room 536
905.721.8668 ext. 3687
pat.vale-dougherty@uoit.ca

Shirley Van Nuland
Academic Lead, BEd Programs
Education Building, Room 537
905.721.8668 ext. 3419
shirley.vannuland@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo