Skip to main content

Administrative staff

Maurice DiGiuseppe, PhD
Interim Dean, Faculty of Education
Education Building, Room 526
c/o Pat Vale-Dougherty at 905.721.8668 ext. 3687
maurice.digiuseppe@uoit.ca

Allyson Eamer, PhD
Assistant Dean, Research and International, Faculty of Education
Director, Graduate Studies Programs
Education Building, Room 521
905.721.8668 ext. 2679
allyson.eamer@uoit.ca

Mark Joel
Manager, Centre for Professional Learning in Education
Education Building, Room 529
905.721.8668 ext. 2669
mark.joel@uoit.ca

Sue Martin
Administrative Officer, Centre for Professional Learning in Education
Program Assistant, Bachelor of Arts in Educational Studies and Digital Technology (BA in ESDT)
Education Building, Room 515
905.721.8668 ext. 2892
susan.martin@uoit.ca

Lori May
Planning and Budget Officer (PBO)
Education Building, Room 525
905.721.8668 ext. 2849
lori.may@uoit.ca

Ron McKelvey
Practicum Manager, Bachelor of Education (BEd) Program
Education Building, Room 414
905.721.8668 ext. 2688
ron.mckelvey@uoit.ca

Kim Mitchell
Administrative Assistant (PBO)
Education Building, Room 530
905.721.8668 ext. 3762
kim.mitchell@uoit.ca

Kathryn Navarro
Admissions and Recruitment Officer
U5 Building, Room 30 (north Oshawa location)
905.721.8668 ext. 2018
kathryn.navarro@uoit.ca

Nancy Papadimitriou
Practicum/BEd Assistant, BEd program
Education Building, Room 518
905.721.8668 ext. 2877
nancy.papadimitriou@uoit.ca

Diana Petrarca, PhD
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Director, BA ESDT Program
Education Building, Room 522
905.721.8668 ext. 3821
diana.petrarca@uoit.ca

Mike Prasad
Technology Support Analyst
2000 Simcoe Street North, Room D113
905.721.8668 ext. 3364
mike.prasad@dc-uoit.ca

Cheryl Simmons
Program and Communications Assistant
Education Building, Room 518
905.721.8668 ext. 3403
cheryl.simmons@uoit.ca

Susan Snelling
Academic Advisor, All Programs
Education Building, Room 516
905.721.8668 ext. 2703
susan.snelling@uoit.ca

Pat Vale-Dougherty
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Education Building, Room 536
905.721.8668 ext. 3687
pat.vale-dougherty@uoit.ca

Shirley Van Nuland
Director, BEd Programs
Education Building, Room 537
905.721.8668 ext. 3419
shirley.vannuland@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo