Administrative staff

Maurice DiGiuseppe, PhD
Interim Dean, Faculty of Education
Education Building, Room 526
c/o Pat Vale-Dougherty at 905.721.8668 ext. 3687
maurice.digiuseppe@uoit.ca

Allyson Eamer, PhD
Assistant Dean, Research and International, Faculty of Education
Director, Graduate Programs
Education Building, Room 521
905.721.8668 ext. 2679
allyson.eamer@uoit.ca

Lavorn Hunt
Admissions and Recruitment Officer
SIRC, Room 1330-10 (north Oshawa location)
905.721.8668 ext. 2740
lavorn.hunt@uoit.ca

Mark Joel
Manager, Centre for Professional Learning in Education
Education Building, Room 532
905.721.8668 ext. 2669
mark.joel@uoit.ca

Lori Keilty
Program Assistant, BA in Educational Studies and Digital Technology (ESDT) Program
Education Building, Room 518
905.721.8668 ext. 2436
lori.keilty@uoit.ca

Sue Martin
Administrative Officer, Centre for Professional Learning in Education
Education Building, Room 528
905.721.8668 ext. 2892
susan.martin@uoit.ca

Lori May
Planning and Budget Officer (PBO)
Education Building, Room 525
905.721.8668 ext. 2849
lori.may@uoit.ca

Ron McKelvey
Practicum Manager, BEd Program
Education Building, Room 519
905.721.8668 ext. 2688
ron.mckelvey@uoit.ca

Kim Mitchell
Administrative Assistant (PBO)
Education Building, Room 530
905.721.8668 ext. 3762
kim.mitchell@uoit.ca

Nancy Papadimitriou
Practicum/BEd Assistant, BEd program
Education Building, Room 515
905.721.8668 ext. 2877
nancy.papadimitriou@uoit.ca

Diana Petrarca, PhD
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Director, BEd Program 
Education Building, Room 537
905.721.8668 ext. 3821
diana.petrarca@uoit.ca

Cheryl Simmons
Program and Communications Assistant, Graduate Program
Education Building, Room 518
905.721.8668 ext. 3403
cheryl.simmons@uoit.ca

Susan Snelling
Academic Advisor, All Programs
Education Building, Room 516
905.721.8668 ext. 2703
susan.snelling@uoit.ca

Pat Vale-Dougherty
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Education Building, Room 536
905.721.8668 ext. 3687
pat.vale-dougherty@uoit.ca

Roland van Oostveen, PhD
Director, BA in Educational Studies and Digital Technology (ESDT) Program
Education Building, Room M05
905.721.8668 ext. 2657
roland.vanoostveen@uoit.ca